free shipping over $150

Astoria's Holiday Shoppe: ELECTRIC EVERGREEN

 

Come join us for this year's Astoria's Holiday Shoppe: ELECTRIC EVERGREEN!

A Pop-Up featuring 20 small businesses / local makers.
Shop small for the holidays.
When: December 10th + 11th
Time: 11 AM - 4 PM
Where: Parma Tile (Astoria), 29-10 14 Street, Astoria, NY 10016
How to Get There: quick walk from the 30 ave N/W subway station OR drive in and we have parking in the back!
Fee?: None! the event is free to attend.

   

This year, we are hosting our third annual Astoria's Holiday Shoppe. The theme is, ELECTRIC EVERGREEN, our way to represent the electricity felt in New York City during the holiday season. Neon signs meet crisp evergreen trees, while a certain magic pulses through the air, magnetizing everyone in the city.

 

We are bringing together 20 small businesses + local makers to encourage everyone to shop small during this holiday season. Most of our vendors are New York City based and include home decor, apparel, accessories + sweet treats.

 

Take a peak at our 20 vendors ;) 

 

  • Fern Botanica (Florals | @fernbotanica)
  • ILHA (Candles | @ilhacandles)
  • AJ the Awful (Art | @ajtheawful)
  • Selini (Jewelry, Apparel + Accessories | @shopselini)
  • Lemon Water Studios (Jewelry, Apparel + Art | @lemon_water_studios)
  • Chef Fer (Pantry Goods | @cheffermx)
  • Rare Cut (Men's Accessories | @rarecut)
  • The Foules (Apparel | @the_foules)
  • Yia Mas (Greek Wellness Objects + Apparel | @yia.mas)
  • AVD Ceramics (Ceramics | @avdceramics)
  • Bien Abye (Silk Accessories | @bienabye)
  • Itty Bitty New York City (Art | @ittybittynewyorkcity)
  • Homa Studio (Ceramics | @homastudios)
  • Box Car (Home Decor | @boxcar_woodwork)
  • The Akia Shop (Art | @theakiashop)
  • Lilasuds (Artisan Soap | @lilasudssoaps)
  • Paige’s Candle Co (Candles | @paigescandleco)
  • For Love and Lemon Cookies (Sweet Treats | @forloveandlemoncookies )
  • Parma Tile (Apparel | @parmatile)
  • the parmatile shop (Home Decor | @theparmatileshop)